Catering

MCL is the exclusive caterer for all Flanner and Buchanan event centers. All food and beverages for events must be provided by MCL.

MCL Catering
Jessica Wessler | 855-625-3836 | jwessler@mclhomemade.com | www.mclcatering.com

Additional list of preferred caterers.  Our preferred caterer is not required; however, if you choose an outside caterer, there will be an access fee of 25% of the total catering expense or a minimum of $600, whichever one is greater.  (One of our preferred caterers is required at our Geist Location) All outside caterers must be full-service and provide a copy of their caterer’s license and liability insurance before approval is considered. MWE reserves the right to deny any caterer who does not meet the requirements.

Jonathan Byrd’s
Amanda Wood or Jennifer Steffey | 317-843-1234 | amanda.wood@jonathanbyrds.com or
jennifer.steffey@jonathanbyrds.com | www.jonathanbyrds.com

Onsite Catering
Jim Dawson | 317-861-8000 | onsitecaterer@yahoo.com | www.onsitecaterer.com

Kountry Kitchen
Cynthia Wilson | 317-926-4476 | cynjean38@sbcglobal.net | www.kountrykitchenindy.com

City BBQ
Joan Taylor or Megan VanDam | 317-473-5850 | jtaylor@citybbq.com or mvandam@citybbq.com
www.citybbq.com/catering

Weber Grill
Debbie Lambert or John Patrick | 317-636-7607 | dlambert@thewebergrill.com or jpatrick@the webergrill.com

Chef Suzanne Catering* 
Becca Barbour | 317-439-0669 | becca@chefsuzanne.com

There is no catering minimum or kitchen access fee for preferred listed vendor

*Geist location only